top of page

Fri, Oct 30

|

5 pm PT, 7 pm CT 8 pm ET

Halloween Eve, Full Moon Meditation, Friday, Oct. 30th

We will bask in the second full moon of October, the Blue Moon ~ grounding, releasing, manifesting and poising for magic and synchronicities!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Halloween Eve, Full Moon Meditation, Friday, Oct. 30th
Halloween Eve, Full Moon Meditation, Friday, Oct. 30th

Time & Location

Oct 30, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT

5 pm PT, 7 pm CT 8 pm ET

Guests

About The Event

This second Full Moon of October is the Blue Moon on Halloween Eve!

Together we will connect and expand in discussion and meditation to envelop ourselves in the new energy, connect to our Guides and Angels to assist us in letting go of what no longer serves us so we may manifest our Soul’s desires. Keywords for this evening are boundaries, dissolving old wounds, alchemy, synchronicities, and the magical you. 

We are creating resiliency, peace, and grace for the days to come!

You will leave with the power of your intention infused into a special mantra you may use for the time to come! ✨❣🙏🎃

Exchange: $22 

Please share with those you know will benefit from and add to this special evening’s higher vibration!

Tickets

  • Halloween Eve Meditation

    We will bask in the second full moon of October, the Blue Moon ~ grounding, releasing, manifesting and poising for magic and synchronicities!

    $22.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page