Weekly Classes

Friday's 1:30 pm ET (10:30 PT, 12:30 pm CT)
LIVE Online With Maria
Friday Flow, Virtual Vinyasa Yoga
Tuesday's at 1:30 pm
LIVE Online with Maria
Vinyasa Yoga - LIVE Online with Maria
Monday's at 9:00am
Iron Buddha
Vinyasa Flow - LIVE Online with Maria
Tuesdays at 8:30am
Virtual
Yoga for Addiction Recovery LIVE Online with Maria
Subscribe for Updates
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon